top of page

PINK JOURNAL

Saturday Please Stay

Heyyy! :) Hoje vou mostrar-vos o look que usei para passear por Espanha, porque fui passar este fim de semana a Vigo e Santiago de Compostela, por isso as fotografias que vão ver são dos dois locais. Para isso optei por um look comfy e trendy para poder passear à vontade!

Heyyy! :) Today I'm going to show you what I wear to walk around in Spain, because I spent this weekend in Vigo and Santiago de Compostela, so the pictures that I'm going to show you are from both locations. So I opted for a comfy and trendy look to walk around at ease.

Hoje apetecia-me vestir uma saia, coloquei-a na mala na esperança de que estivesse bom tempo, aproveitei que não estava muito frio para a vestir. Mas queria estar confortável ao mesmo tempo, por isso escolhi esta "saia" que não é uma saia mas sim uma saia-calção, adoro este tipo de "saias" porque são super confortáveis e não temos de estar sempre preocupadas como quando estamos de saia, é como estar de calções. Para me manter confortável, optei por estas botas rasas que são confortáveis para andar de um lado para o outro. Para me manter quentinha, usei estas meias calças, gosto muito delas porque são originais já que são diferentes à frente e atrás, nas fotografias mais à frente já vão conseguir ver melhor. O meu casaco é um simples casaco preto mas que eu adoro, combina com tudo e para além disso é quentinho, já o tenho há imenso tempo mas continua a ser o meu favorito. A minha camisola é uma camisola super simples preta justinha, achei que combinava bem com esta roupa. E a minha carteira, é a minha nova aquisição que eu ADORO, adoro este tom de rosa, sim eu adoro rosa e todos vocês já perceberam isso, mas esta carteira é só a coisa mais fofinha e prática para usar num fim de semana fora e no dia a dia, e dá logo um bocadinho de cor a este outfit mais escuro!

Today I wanted to wear a skirt, I put it in my suitcase, hooping that the weather was good, so I took advantage that it was not too cold to wear it. But I wanted to be comfortable at the same time, so I choose this "skirt", that is not a skirt mas a short, honestly, I love this type of "skirts" because they are super comfortable and we do not have to be always worried like when we are wearing skirts, it's like wearing shorts. To keep myself comfortable, I used this boots that are super comfy to walk from one side to the other. To keep myself warm, I wore this tights, I really like them because they are original and different. My coat, is a simples black coat but I absolutely love it, it suits with everything and it's also warm, I've had it for a really long time but i's still my favourite. My sweater, is a super simple black sweater, I thought it suited this outfit. My purse, it's my new acquisition that I LOVE, I love this shade of pink, yes I really love pink and you all realize that, but this purse is just the most cute and pratical thing to wear on a weekend away and in our daily basics, it also gives a little of color to this darker outfit!

Casaco / Coat- Zara | Camisola / Sweater- Zara | Saia / Skirt- Zara | Meias calças / Tights- Calzedonia

Botas / Boots- Stradivarius | Carteira / Purse- Zara

Espero que tenham gostado do post e destas paisagens um bocadinho diferentes das nossas, eu adoro! XOXO,

Joana Carvalho*

I hope that you have enjoyed the post and these landscapes a bit different from ours, I love it! XOXO,

Joana Carvalho*

bottom of page