top of page

PINK JOURNAL

Red Power❤️

Helloooo!😍 Hoje trago-vos mais um post, mais um look que usei recentemente e pelo qual fiquei completamente apaixonada. E mais uma vez trago-vos a cor do momento, já adivinharam qual é?⭐️

Helloooo!😍 Today I bring you another post, another look I used recently and for which I was completely in love. And once again I bring you the color of the moment, have you guessed what it is?⭐️

Sim, como já perceberam o vermelho é mesmo a cor do momento e veio para ficar connosco. Nunca fui a maior fã desta cor, nunca gostei tanto de a usar como agora. Na minha opinião, é uma cor que traz imensa alegria a qualquer look, fica bem com qualquer estilo e em qualquer look. É uma cor que se usa tanto em peças de roupa, como em acessórios ou pequenos detalhes. Desta vez, estou a usar uma camisola vermelha, mais uma vez aquela que já vos tinha mostrado noutro post, no entanto, não a consigo largar, é muito quentinha, confortável, amo a cor e é perfeita para estes dias. O melhor de tudo, consegui comprá-la com um desconto bem grande na H&M. Passando agora à saia, desta vez optei por usar uma saia de ganga com alguns botões à frente, bastante simples. Por fim, em termos de calçado e acessórios optei por preto (aquela cor que eu também adoro). Usei uns botins pretos que também comprei nestes saldos de Inverno, apesar de serem bastante altas são das botas mais confortáveis que tenho! Em termos de cinto, decidi usar um cinto preto com 2 fivelas.

Yes, as you have already noticed the red is really the color of the moment and came to stay with us. I've never been the biggest fan of this color, never liked it so much as it does now. In my opinion, it is a color that brings immense joy to any look, looks good with any style and any look. It is a color that is used both in garments, accessories or small details. This time, I'm wearing a red sweater, once again the one I had shown in another post, however, I can not let go, it's very warm, comfortable, I love the color and it's perfect for these days. Best of all, I was able to buy it at a big discount at H&M. Turning now to the skirt, this time I chose to wear a denim skirt with a few buttons in front, quite simple. Finally, in terms of footwear and accessories I opted for black (that color I also love). I used some black boots that I also bought in these winter balances, although they are quite high are the most comfortable boots I have! In terms of belt, I decided to wear a black belt with 2 buckles.

Camisola / Sweater- H&M | Saia / Skirt- Zara | Botas / Boots- Zara | Cinto / Belt- Pull&Bear |

Colar / Necklace- Tous

Sou eu a única amante de vermelho? Não se esqueçam de deixar a vossa opinião nos comentários e de subscrever para receber todas as atualizações do Blog! Até ao próximo post, XOXO,

Joana Carvalho💋💕

Am I the only lover of red? Do not forget to leave your opinion in the comments and subscribe to receive all updates of the Blog! Until the next post, XOXO,

Joana Carvalho💋💕

bottom of page