top of page

PINK JOURNAL

Yellow Check

Helloooo! 😍 No post de hoje vou mostrar-vos um look e vou também mostrar-vos onde fui e aproveitei para passear durante o fim-de-semana. Espero que gostem! ⭐️

Helloooo! 😍 In today's post I will show you a look and I will also show you where I went during the weekend. Hope you like it! ⭐️

O look que vos trago hoje é muito girly, trendy e bastante colorido. Decidi usar uma saia, que na verdade não é uma saia mas sim uns calções com efeito de saia, já vos disse várias vezes que adoro este topo de "saias" porque são super confortáveis. Gosto bastante desta saia porque tem um padrão super giro e que se usa imenso agora, mas também gosto muito deste tom de amarelo. Nunca fui a maior fã de amarelo mas quando vi esta saia fiquei logo apaixonada! Para combinar com a saia, optei por usar uma blusa preta aberta nos braços, na verdade já vos tinha mostrado esta blusa noutro post. Acho-a perfeita para estes dias de Primavera mais fresquinhos. Para completar o look, calcei mais uma vez as botas que ultimamente tenho adorado, acho-as muito confortáveis mas também muito trendy e giras!

Tal como vocês já sabem, eu adoro passear, por isso, neste fim-de-semana aproveitei para passear na capital e ir à LXFactory. Todas estas fotografias foram lá tiradas e adorei este espaço porque é super diferente e atual, perfeito para tirar algumas fotografias!

The look I bring you today is very girly, trendy and quite colorful. I decided to wear a skirt, which is not really a skirt but a shorts with skirt effect, I have told you several times that I love this top of "skirts" because they are super comfortable. I really like this skirt because it has a super cute pattern that is used immensely now, but I also really like this shade of yellow. I was never the biggest fan of yellow but when I saw this skirt I was soon in love! To match the skirt, I chose to wear a black blouse open on the arms, in fact I had already shown this blouse in another post. I think it's perfect for these fresher spring days. To complete the look, I fit once again the boots that I have been loving lately, I find them very comfortable but also very trendy and touring!

As you already know, I love to stroll, so on this weekend I took the opportunity to stroll in the capital and go to LXFactory. All these photos were taken there and I loved this space because it is super different and current, perfect for taking some photos!

Saia / Skirt- Zara | Blusa / Blouse- Zara | Sapatos / Shoes- Primark | Óculos / Sunglasses- Ray Ban

O que acharam deste post? Gostaram do look e do local que vos mostrei hoje? Sou eu a única que adora passear? Não se esqueçam de deixar os vossos comentários e de subscrever para receber todas as atualizações do Blog! XOXO,

Joana Carvalho 💋💕

What did you think of today's post? Do you like the look and the place I showed you today? Am I the only one who loves to stroll? Do not forget to leave your comments and subscribe to receive all updates of the Blog! XOXO,Joana Carvalho 💋💕

bottom of page