top of page

PINK JOURNAL

Cereal Killer 🍫🍦🍭

Hellooooo!😍 Ultimamente tenho-vos mostrado algum locais que tenho visitado, hoje mais uma vez mostro-vos um café super giro, perfeito para lanchar e tirar umas fotografias engraçadas e diferentes. Espero que gostem ⭐️

Hellooooo! 😍 Lately I have been show you some places I have visited, today again I show you a coffee, super cute, perfect for snacking and to take some funny and different pictures. I hope you like it ⭐️​

O café onde vos trago é o Pop Cereal Café no Porto, tal como podem ver é um café que tem os mais variados cereais, de diversos países, muitos deles nem existem cá em Portugal. Para além de ser um espaço super acolhedor, com muitos locais giros para tirar algumas fotografias diferentes e trendy, tem uns menus deliciosos. Eu optei por beber um batido de caramelo e ADOREI, quem me conhece sabe que eu sou aquela grande fã de caramelo, por isso este batido foi mesmo a melhor escolha que podia ter feito.

Em termos de roupa, o outfit que escolhi para este dia é um bocadinho diferente daquilo que vos tenho vindo a mostrar. Normalmente uso calças, mini saias, calções, no entanto, a saia que vos trago hoje é totalmente diferente. Este tipo de saias usam-se imenso agora e confesso que apesar de ser diferente gostei bastante do resultado final, até combinou com o espaço uma vez que é um look super descontraído e confortável. A saia tem duas cores que gosto bastante: azul e vermelho e é também toda plissada. Para combinar com a mesma, optei por uma T-shirt básica com algumas purpurinas e um casaco de ganga, aquela peça de roupa que fica bem com tudo e que é muito prática para aqueles dias mais frescos. Por fim, em termos de calçado, decidi calçar umas sapatilhas azuis, que combinam com a risca azul da saia. Adoro ver este tipo de saias com sapatilhas porque tornam o look super desportivo, casual e muito descontraído.

The cafe where I bring you is the Pop Cereal Café in Porto, as you can see it is a coffee that has the most varied cereals, from many countries, many of them do not exist here in Portugal. Apart from being a super cozy space, with many local twists to take some different and trendy pictures, it has some delicious menus. I opted to drink a caramel smoothie and I LOVED it, who knows me knows that I am that big fan of caramel, so this smoothie was even the best choice I could have made.

In terms of clothing, the outfit I chose for this day is a bit different from what I've been showing you. I usually wear pants, mini skirts, shorts, yet the skirt I bring you today is totally different. This type of skirts are used immense now and I confess that despite being different I quite liked the final result, even combined with the space since it is a super relaxed and comfortable look. The skirt has two colors that taste great: blue and red and is also all pleated. To match the same, I opted for a basic T-shirt with some glitter and a denim jacket, that piece of clothing that looks good with everything and is very practical for those cooler days. Finally, in terms of footwear, I decided to wear blue slippers, which match the blue stripe of my skirt. I love seeing these kind of skirts with sneakers because they make the look super sporty, casual and very relaxed.

Saia / Skirt- Pull&Bear | T-shirt- Zara | Casaco / Jacket- Zara | Sapatilhas / Sneakers- Adidas | Óculos / Sunglasses- Ray Ban

O que acharam do look de hoje? Gostaram de ver algo diferente? E este local não é tão giro? Não se esqueçam de deixar as vossas opiniões nos comentários e subscrever para receber todas as atualizações do Blog! Até ao próximo post, XOXO,

Joana Carvalho 💋💕

What did you think of today's look? Did you like to see something different? And this place is not so cool? Do not forget to leave your opinions in the comments and subscribe to receive all the updates of the Blog! Until the next post, XOXO,

Joana Carvalho 💋💕

bottom of page